Latest Products http://www.prismoilandchemicals.com Latest Products 17-03-21 en-us http://www.prismoilandchemicals.com Essential Oil http://www.prismoilandchemicals.com/essential-oil.htm Mon, 28 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We feel pride introducing ourselves as one of the renowned Essential Oil Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters based in Malaysia. Essential Oils are known to have strong healing powers and are widely used all over the world for varied applications. Edible Oil http://www.prismoilandchemicals.com/edible-oil.htm Mon, 28 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Happy Greens Group has gained a strong foothold in both domestic and international market as one of the credible Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Edible Oil, based in Malaysia. Being a quality certified company; we offer a variety of Edible Oil such as Peanut Oil, Refined Soybean Oil and Ginger Oil. 100% Potassium Humate From Leonardite http://www.prismoilandchemicals.com/100-potassium-humate-from-leonardite.htm Mon, 28 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers, exporters, and suppliers of 100% Potassium Humate From Leonardite from Sarawak, Malaysia. Owing to our goodwill in the market, we offer the finest quality of 100% Potassium Humate From Leonardite at cost-effective rates. Almond Kernels http://www.prismoilandchemicals.com/almond-kernels.htm Mon, 28 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For several years, we have been the largest manufacturers, exporters, and suppliers of Almond Kernels from Sarawak, Malaysia. Not only famous for offering premium quality Almond Kernels etc. Caustic Soda http://www.prismoilandchemicals.com/caustic-soda.htm Mon, 28 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Due to the enthusiastic support of our well-trained and qualified experts, we are able to successfully provide a diverse range of Caustic Soda at highly competitive rates. Crude Degummed Rapeseed Oil http://www.prismoilandchemicals.com/crude-degummed-rapeseed-oil.htm Mon, 28 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In order to meet the diverse requirements of our valued patrons, we are engaged in offering the finest quality of Crude Degummed Rapeseed Oil at economical rates in the market. Extra Virgin Coconut Oil http://www.prismoilandchemicals.com/extra-virgin-coconut-oil.htm Mon, 28 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the industry for providing the finest range of Extra Virgin Coconut Oil from Sarawak, Malaysia. As the name suggests etc. NA2CO3 Sodium Carbonate http://www.prismoilandchemicals.com/na2co3-sodium-carbonate.htm Mon, 28 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In order to provide maximum satisfaction to our valued clients, we engage in providing a qualitative range of NA2CO3 Sodium Carbonate at industry leading prices. Paraffin Wax http://www.prismoilandchemicals.com/paraffin-wax.htm Mon, 28 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most renowned manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Paraffin Wax from Sarawak, Malaysia. The Paraffin Wax is a white to pale yellow liquid essentially used for a wide range of industrial applications. Raw Cashew Nuts http://www.prismoilandchemicals.com/raw-cashew-nuts.htm Mon, 28 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being the main manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Raw Cashew Nuts from Sarawak, Malaysia, we offer high quality products, and value customer satisfaction. RBD Palm Olein http://www.prismoilandchemicals.com/rbd-palm-olein.htm Mon, 28 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 While our name features in the list of the most distinguished manufacturers, exporters, and suppliers of RBD Palm Olein from Sarawak, Malaysia, our state-of-the-art manufacturing unit etc. Refined Corn Oil http://www.prismoilandchemicals.com/refined-corn-oil.htm Mon, 28 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the name to reckon with bulk orders of Refined Corn Oil from Sarawak, Malaysia. For years, we have maintained our goodwill among the topmost manufacturers, exporters etc. Refined Rapeseed Oil http://www.prismoilandchemicals.com/refined-rapeseed-oil.htm Mon, 28 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Refined Rapeseed Oil offered by us is exemplary for its fine quality, and purity, and freshness. Our well-qualified and trained professionals work hard to hygienically process the Refined Rapeseed Oil using advanced technology and modern equipments. Refined Soybean Oil http://www.prismoilandchemicals.com/refined-soybean-oil.htm Mon, 28 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most prominent manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Refined Soybean Oil Sarawak, Malaysia. We are well-known in the market to offer organically processed Refined Soybean Oil by using advanced technology, modern equipments, and organic fertilizers. Refined Sunflower Oil http://www.prismoilandchemicals.com/refined-sunflower-oil.htm Mon, 28 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our well-trained professionals, advanced technology, and well-equipped laboratories, we are known to be the largest manufactures, exporters, and suppliers of Refined Sunflower Oil from Sarawak etc. Soap Noodles http://www.prismoilandchemicals.com/soap-noodles.htm Mon, 28 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are famous in the market for providing an array of Soap Noodles to our valuable clients across the globe. While the Soap Noodles can be availed at competitive rates, Titanium Dioxide http://www.prismoilandchemicals.com/titanium-dioxide.htm Mon, 28 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a qualitative range of Titanium Dioxide at reasonable rates in the market. Our unique range of Titanium Dioxide is processed using optimum quality materials etc.